Reviews

We ONLY POST REAL REVIEWS -- every time.

Your reviews are very important to us and help us continue to provide the highest level of service. If you have any comments, concerns, ideas or thoughts you would like to share with us, please feel free to do so here.

 

We take these seriously! One of the easiest ways we can ensure to continue working with the best guides and travel planners is by listening to your feedback, so make sure to fill us in on all the details. Thanks again for your assistance, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

--Jason & the Walks of Italy Team 

Click Here to Add Your Review
 
 

Our Most Recent Reviews

Welcome to Venice: Walking Tour & Gondola Ride
We are very pleased with our experience with Walks of Italy. The group size was small and conducive for the exchange of questions. Our tour guide was very informative, friendly, thoughtful and engaging. We learned a lot about the culture and every-day life of the Venetians. Walks of Italy as a company was very responsive to my inquires - both prior to and after booking. I would recommend this tour to my friends.
Added By : Stacie
Added On : 13th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
We are very pleased with our experience with Walks of Italy. The group size was small and conducive for the exchange of questions. Our tour guide was very informative, friendly, thoughtful and engaging. Walks of Italy as a company was very responsive to my inquires - both prior to and after booking. I would recommend this tour to my friends.
Added By : Stacie
Added On : 13th Jul 2014

 
Complete Vatican Tour: Museums, Sistine Chapel & St Peter’s Basilica
We are very pleased with our experience with Walks of Italy. The group size was small and conducive for the exchange of questions. Our tour guide was very informative, friendly, thoughtful and engaging. Walks of Italy as a company was very responsive to my inquires - both prior to and after booking. I would recommend this tour to my friends.
Added By : Stacie
Added On : 13th Jul 2014

 
P.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Fiama was great. We enjoyed the tour, walked alit and learned a lot. The top of the Colesseum (flavins Arena) was the best- great view and the finale of the tour.
Added By : Ivanka
Added On : 13th Jul 2014

 
Legendary Venice: Doge’s Palace & St. Mark’s Basilica
Mose was an excellent guide - our teenage daughter particularly enjoyed the tour and learning about the politics of Venice
Added By : Liz Wolber
Added On : 12th Jul 2014

 
Crypts, Bones & Catacombs: Underground Tour of Rome
Complete Vatican Tour: Museums, Sistine Chapel & St Peter’s Basilica
The tours were great. Violet was especially knowledgable, clear and amazingly helpful during and after the tour. I enjoyed my Birthday in Rome very much due in part to the wonderful tour guides.
Added By : Sharon Ceasar
Added On : 11th Jul 2014

 
Best of Florence: City Stroll, David & Duomo Underground
Good guide
Added By : Greg Clark
Added On : 11th Jul 2014

 
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
A wonderful introduction to Rome. Joseph was terrific!
Added By : Susan
Added On : 11th Jul 2014

 
Venice Food Tour: Rialto Markets & Cicchetti Tasting with Wine
Our walking tour with Mose was FANTASTIC!! Mose gave us plenty of info about Venice without too much, the places we went to were very nice & the food & drink we sampled were delicious. This was our 6th time in Venice and we would do this tour again in a heartbeat. Would certainly recommend it to anyone considering it. Thanks.
Added By : Helen & Keith Bell
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Wonderful guide Cecilia. Loved the tour.
Added By : Shelley
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
Amazing and very worth the price! Skipped lines, small group and very knowledgable guide. No better way to see the historical and overwhelming Vatican! Thank you!
Added By : Chris Plunkett
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
The Best of Pompeii: Unveiling the Buried City
Vatican After Hours: Museums & Sistine Chapel at Night
We were disappointed in our nighttime Vatican tour. Our guide spent an inordinate amount of time on things we didn't care about, I had to leave the group to go see some of the things I wanted to see, and then because he ran long we had less than 5 minutes in the Sistine Chapel before we were kicked out at the end of the night. I would not recommend this tour. The Pompeii Unveiled, however, was lovely. Our guide was well-informed and kept it really fun. We really felt like we were back in ancient times. She also checked in with us frequently to see if there were other things we wanted to see or experience (we skipped the brothel because of the 30 minute line which was just fine for us!). Would highly recommend the Pompeii tour.
Added By : Nadja Jackson
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Florence In A Day: David, Duomo, Uffizi & City Highlights
Excellent day and tour guide (Ishmael). Very knowledgable. Wish I had more time at the Uffizi, but of course it's hard to fit everything in a day. Thanks for a good tour!
Added By : Steve V.
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Best of Florence: City Stroll, David & Duomo Underground
One of the best guided tours I have been on. Our guide was a wealth of interesting information that kept our attention through a full and fast-paced all day tour of beautiful Florence. She really helped us experience the city and not just "see" it.
Added By : Michelle Paveza
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Colosseum at Night: VIP Underground & Arena After Hours
Linnea was a wonderful guide, very knowledgeable and hospitable. She made our tour very memorable Ciao, Louie
Added By : Louie Shapiro
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
<< Previous
Next >>
3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11