Reviews

We ONLY POST REAL REVIEWS -- every time.

Your reviews are very important to us and help us continue to provide the highest level of service. If you have any comments, concerns, ideas or thoughts you would like to share with us, please feel free to do so here.

 

We take these seriously! One of the easiest ways we can ensure to continue working with the best guides and travel planners is by listening to your feedback, so make sure to fill us in on all the details. Thanks again for your assistance, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

--Jason & the Walks of Italy Team 

Click Here to Add Your Review
 
 

Our Most Recent Reviews

A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Vatican Highlights Tour: Vatican Museums & Sistine Chapel
We took 2 tours and both guides were excellent. Guido and Gloria were very knowledgeable and passionate !!!! Excellent English spoken. Highly recommended!!!!
Added By : W chow
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Vatican Highlights Tour: Vatican Museums & Sistine Chapel
It was a tremendous tour. One of the highlights of our European vacation. Katia was extremely knowledgeable and passionate. She brought the Vatican alive, explaining each painting, sculpture, ceiling and floor. You got the story behin
Added By : Steven
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Private Tour: Florence In A Day – City Walk, Uffizi & David
Tour was great! The group was small, tour guide was fabulous, and hit all the top sites in a day. Definitely recommend Walks of Italy!
Added By : Pam Johnson
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
P.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
David was the best! He was enthusiastic, full of knowledge and we could just see the passion he has for history. He was extremely informative and kind. Glad we took this tour. Although it was hot, so dress accordingly (June).
Added By : Ashley Gabriel
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access Secret Passages: Doge’s Palace & St. Mark’s Basilica
Marco was a great guide, full of good humor which made learning so much enjoyable.
Added By : Susan Kleit
Added On : 10th Jul 2014

 
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
We loved the driving tour. Amy was wonderful, knowledgeable, generous, thoughtful, enthusiastic, entertaining with perfect quips and vignettes to illuminate the fascinating places she took us. Of course we loved the sleek, black Mercedes and the obliging driver, as well. all stars for Amy!
Added By : Frank Rothschild
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Rome in a Day: Vatican, Colosseum & Historic Center
Thank you for a great 'Eternity in a Day' tour of Rome. Vincenzo Macchiarola was the best tour guide we ever had. He was so much fun, made us feel so welcomed in Rome, had a great sense of humor and a vast amount of knowledge he shared with us in fun ways as he guided us through the Colosseum and the city's highlights. He made our group of 12 feel like a family and was incredibly helpful. The second half of our tour with our second guide through the Vatican and Sistine Chapel was very informative and we learned a lot, but our group was missing the warmth and leadership of our first guide Vincenzo Macchiarola a bit. Thank you again for making our one day in Rome amazing and easy, helping us to see so much of it in a short amount of time. I would highly recommend 'Walks of Italy'.
Added By : Jackie Bennett
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
My family of four thoroughly enjoyed the tour of the Sistine Chapel, Vatican museum and St. Peter's Basilica. Fiamma was very informative and conveyed a true love for the living history of these amazing places. The tour was very well run and efficient - no unpleasant surprises!
Added By : Alex Burch
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
We were a little hesitant to book this tour as we were booking it for the two other couples that would be traveling with us. It was a costly tour and we worried we would be wasting their money. We were pleasantly surprised and can honestly say it was worth the cost.Entering the Sistine Chapel before the crowds was amazing. Our tour guide, Allessia was fantastic. She spoke perfect English and was so passionate about everything she showed us. I honestly feel she did not think of this as "just a job"..... she loves what she is doing and it showed! We all came away from that tour knowing this was money well spent!!
Added By : Dennis and Kathleen Andrews
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Cecilia was our guide and she was FABULOUS. She was very was knowledgable and cheerful and the tour was the perfect length. I would highly recommend this tour.
Added By : amy russell
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Vatican Highlights Tour: Vatican Museums & Sistine Chapel
We took two tours with Cecilia and she was fantastic! Well educated -- answered questions with enthusiasm with a smile! Very engaged and made the tour feel very personal. She couldn't have had a better "style", personality and demeanor! Wonderful! So glad we ended up with Cecilia for both tours!
Added By : LINDA PILVELIS
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
Both tours were excellent. The guides were outstanding both in their knowledge and their English. They made Rome come alive. Highly recommend!
Added By : Rachel Beckett
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
Excellent tours.
Added By : Rachel Beckett
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
This driving your was very enjoyable and worthwhile. I can't remember the your guides name but she was vey knowledgable and her enthusiasm was infectious. Highly recommend this tour.
Added By : Carole Browne
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
This tour was interesting and informative. the tour guide Jon was excellent.
Added By : Carole Browne
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
<< Previous
Next >>
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9