Reviews

We ONLY POST REAL REVIEWS -- every time.

Your reviews are very important to us and help us continue to provide the highest level of service. If you have any comments, concerns, ideas or thoughts you would like to share with us, please feel free to do so here.

 

We take these seriously! One of the easiest ways we can ensure to continue working with the best guides and travel planners is by listening to your feedback, so make sure to fill us in on all the details. Thanks again for your assistance, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

--Jason & the Walks of Italy Team 

Click Here to Add Your Review
 
 

Our Most Recent Reviews

VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
The tour was well done. Guide very knowledgeable with lots of interesting facts that were appreciated by all. also the group was not very large which was nice
Added By : Deel
Added On : 27th Jul 2014

 
Vatican Highlights Tour: Vatican Museums & Sistine Chapel
Elisa was absolutely delightful, full of great insight, intriguing stories, and with a mastery and knowledge that made us feel like true insiders. This was one of the best experiences of our trip, thanks to Elisa.
Added By : Elizabeth
Added On : 27th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
The service we received right from the start was exceptional. I originally dealt with the office in the USA and they were able to quickly verify that our tour was booked. We went on two separate tours in Rome and both of the tour guides were professional and informative. I did appreciate the small group sizes. I would definitely use your company on a return visit and have already recommended your company to friends even before returning home from vacation.
Added By : Linda Mausser
Added On : 27th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
Pasta-Making Class: Cook, Dine & Drink Wine with a Local Chef
Florence In A Day: David, Duomo, Uffizi & City Highlights
All three of these tours were great. Chef David was welcoming and kind, and he helped create a great atmosphere. The Florence in a Day tour guides we had (Teresa and Klose) were informative, interesting, and guided us around the city, and then the Uffizi, with panache. Luigi--our guide through the Vatican--was also good, but there was so much too see, it felt a little more rushed than we would have liked. We stopped too frequently to look at trinkets, and it took away time from the Raphaels, etc. Overall, we had great experiences.
Added By : Andrew Szilvasy
Added On : 27th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Thank you to Vincenzo for an amazing tour of the Colosseum. It was a fabulous tour and Vincenzo brought it to life. He was incredibly knowledgeable and delivered an enormous amount of information but kept it interesting and so funny. We are a large family with kids ranging in age from 9 to 27 and we were all loved the tour. Vincenzo connected with each and every one of us. His english was fantastic too. Brilliant tour, brilliant tour guide. Thank you so much.
Added By : Mandi Mather
Added On : 26th Jul 2014

 
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
A marvelous tour with a great guide, Joseph. Extremely informative, great itinerary, well-timed, and a wonderful experience. Joseph was extremely knowledgeable, also a former Vatican guide, Dutch by origin, and well-versed in all things Rome. We thoroughly enjoyed his commentary, his wisdom, and company on the fine tour. Well done. Thanks.
Added By : Henry Hyman
Added On : 26th Jul 2014

 
Rome in a Day: Vatican, Colosseum & Historic Center
I thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Our two guides were knowledgeable and thoughtful. The group size was nice also. It was well worth the experience. Thank you for your excellent service with the tour and in answering some questions by email earlier.
Added By : Glenda
Added On : 25th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Luigi was an excellent tour guide. Very knowledgable, personable, spoke great English. He was happy to answer all of our questions. We could not have asked for a better tour guide!
Added By : Christy
Added On : 25th Jul 2014

 
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
The tour was average. I appreciated the introduction to Rome, but I would have enjoyed a few interesting stories along the way, tidbits of history or explanations of some of the things we passed. Marta was nice and I appreciated her giving us her email address in case we had any questions while we were there, but I don't feel like the tour added much to our trip.
Added By : Melanie Grochowski
Added On : 25th Jul 2014

 
Exclusive VIP: Alone in St. Mark’s & Doge’s Highlights
This tour was well run and our guide was interesting and fun and his English was good. I highly recommend this tour so that you see the Basilica all lit up, spectacular!
Added By : Debbie Riechelmann
Added On : 24th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Our tour guide, Luigi, was extremely informative and fun. He was the best!!! Unfortunately, our tour, originally scheduled for the morning, was changed to the afternoon due to conflicts with the Colosseum. Then, our tour was combined with another group when we toured the Colosseum Underground, so we no longer had a nice, small group. Luigi defintely made up for the other disappointments, however!!
Added By : Juli
Added On : 24th Jul 2014

 
Exclusive VIP: Alone in St. Mark’s & Doge’s Highlights
WONDERFUL TOUR with Mose. Outstanding tour guide -- couldn't have asked for better. Easy to book online. No problems. Definitely will check out options for next return to Italy! Thank you for making our trip special.
Added By : Julie Guerard
Added On : 23th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Vincenzo was our guide. He was funny, professional and very knowledgeable. He was very comfortable in his role as guide. He did an excellent job. We enjoyed the tour immensely.
Added By : Christina Pedota Polidore
Added On : 23th Jul 2014

 
Cooking Classes in Tuscany: Farmhouse Experience & Wine Tasting
Absolutely wonderful experience! It happened to just be my husband and I on this tour so we had the whole things to ourselves. Lucia and Alina have a beautiful property and are fabulous hosts. Our cooking experience with Chef Walter was amazing and the entire experience was one neither of us will ever forget. Our best meal out of two weeks in Italy was the Ragu we made with Walter. Simply unique and special experience. Special thanks to Robert for our train transfer to and from the property and helping with some translating with Chef!
Added By : Stephanie H.
Added On : 22th Jul 2014

 
Day Trips from Rome: Tuscan Hill Towns, Castles & Vineyards
What a wonderful trip Walks of Italy planned for us. Simply wonderful! Marta was excellent!
Added By : Janice Kolibas
Added On : 22th Jul 2014

 
<< Previous
Next >>
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9