Reviews

We ONLY POST REAL REVIEWS -- every time.

Your reviews are very important to us and help us continue to provide the highest level of service. If you have any comments, concerns, ideas or thoughts you would like to share with us, please feel free to do so here.

 

We take these seriously! One of the easiest ways we can ensure to continue working with the best guides and travel planners is by listening to your feedback, so make sure to fill us in on all the details. Thanks again for your assistance, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

--Jason & the Walks of Italy Team 

Click Here to Add Your Review
 
 

Our Most Recent Reviews

Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
A marvelous tour with a great guide, Joseph. Extremely informative, great itinerary, well-timed, and a wonderful experience. Joseph was extremely knowledgeable, also a former Vatican guide, Dutch by origin, and well-versed in all things Rome. We thoroughly enjoyed his commentary, his wisdom, and company on the fine tour. Well done. Thanks.
Added By : Henry Hyman
Added On : 26th Jul 2014

 
Rome in a Day: Vatican, Colosseum & Historic Center
I thoroughly enjoyed our tour! Our two guides were knowledgeable and thoughtful. The group size was nice also. It was well worth the experience. Thank you for your excellent service with the tour and in answering some questions by email earlier.
Added By : Glenda
Added On : 25th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Luigi was an excellent tour guide. Very knowledgable, personable, spoke great English. He was happy to answer all of our questions. We could not have asked for a better tour guide!
Added By : Christy
Added On : 25th Jul 2014

 
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
The tour was average. I appreciated the introduction to Rome, but I would have enjoyed a few interesting stories along the way, tidbits of history or explanations of some of the things we passed. Marta was nice and I appreciated her giving us her email address in case we had any questions while we were there, but I don't feel like the tour added much to our trip.
Added By : Melanie Grochowski
Added On : 25th Jul 2014

 
Exclusive VIP: Alone in St. Mark’s & Doge’s Highlights
This tour was well run and our guide was interesting and fun and his English was good. I highly recommend this tour so that you see the Basilica all lit up, spectacular!
Added By : Debbie Riechelmann
Added On : 24th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Our tour guide, Luigi, was extremely informative and fun. He was the best!!! Unfortunately, our tour, originally scheduled for the morning, was changed to the afternoon due to conflicts with the Colosseum. Then, our tour was combined with another group when we toured the Colosseum Underground, so we no longer had a nice, small group. Luigi defintely made up for the other disappointments, however!!
Added By : Juli
Added On : 24th Jul 2014

 
Exclusive VIP: Alone in St. Mark’s & Doge’s Highlights
WONDERFUL TOUR with Mose. Outstanding tour guide -- couldn't have asked for better. Easy to book online. No problems. Definitely will check out options for next return to Italy! Thank you for making our trip special.
Added By : Julie Guerard
Added On : 23th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Vincenzo was our guide. He was funny, professional and very knowledgeable. He was very comfortable in his role as guide. He did an excellent job. We enjoyed the tour immensely.
Added By : Christina Pedota Polidore
Added On : 23th Jul 2014

 
Cooking Classes in Tuscany: Farmhouse Experience & Wine Tasting
Absolutely wonderful experience! It happened to just be my husband and I on this tour so we had the whole things to ourselves. Lucia and Alina have a beautiful property and are fabulous hosts. Our cooking experience with Chef Walter was amazing and the entire experience was one neither of us will ever forget. Our best meal out of two weeks in Italy was the Ragu we made with Walter. Simply unique and special experience. Special thanks to Robert for our train transfer to and from the property and helping with some translating with Chef!
Added By : Stephanie H.
Added On : 22th Jul 2014

 
Day Trips from Rome: Tuscan Hill Towns, Castles & Vineyards
What a wonderful trip Walks of Italy planned for us. Simply wonderful! Marta was excellent!
Added By : Janice Kolibas
Added On : 22th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
We had an awesome tour of the Vatican, St Peters, and Sistine Chapel. Loved seeing it before it was over crowded.
Added By : Dee Bivacca
Added On : 21th Jul 2014

 
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
We all gave it a thumbs up. We had a private tour and were a couple of minutes late to our meeting point because we got lost. The tour guide, Aimee, was excellent. She modified things a little bit to make sure that we got to the Pantheon before closure. Gelato was great as well. Would recommend this tour to anybody as an introduction to Rome.
Added By : philip clements
Added On : 21th Jul 2014

 
Private Tour: St. Peter’s Basilica, Dome & The Papal Tombs
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
Very knowledgeable and friendly guides. Outstanding value and I'd highly recommend it to others!
Added By : Donna McGaha
Added On : 21th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
The tour was the best we took in our 2 week trip to Italy! Elisa, our guide, was so knowledgeable and made it fun. She managed to keep 2 teenage boys completely enthralled for the whole 3 hour tour. She really brought the place to life! Highly recommend this tour!!
Added By : Lisa H
Added On : 21th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
We loved our tour guide Elisa!
Added By : Lisa H
Added On : 21th Jul 2014

 
<< Previous
Next >>
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9