Reviews

We ONLY POST REAL REVIEWS -- every time.

Your reviews are very important to us and help us continue to provide the highest level of service. If you have any comments, concerns, ideas or thoughts you would like to share with us, please feel free to do so here.

 

We take these seriously! One of the easiest ways we can ensure to continue working with the best guides and travel planners is by listening to your feedback, so make sure to fill us in on all the details. Thanks again for your assistance, and we hope to hear from you again soon!

--Jason & the Walks of Italy Team 

Click Here to Add Your Review
 
 

Our Most Recent Reviews

Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
Both tours were excellent. The guides were outstanding both in their knowledge and their English. They made Rome come alive. Highly recommend!
Added By : Rachel Beckett
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
Excellent tours.
Added By : Rachel Beckett
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
This driving your was very enjoyable and worthwhile. I can't remember the your guides name but she was vey knowledgable and her enthusiasm was infectious. Highly recommend this tour.
Added By : Carole Browne
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
Rome Driving Tour: Appian Way, Aqueducts & Panoramic Views
This tour was interesting and informative. the tour guide Jon was excellent.
Added By : Carole Browne
Added On : 09th Jul 2014

 
VIP Access: Colosseum Underground & Ancient Rome
The walking pace was a little fast for older participants. We think Katia noticed this but did not slow down. We often could barely see where she was ahead of us.
Added By : Tina Hudson
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
We actually had Amy as a guide and a torrential downpour. She was great and kept us dry (a little) while we waited out the heavy rain.
Added By : Tina Hudson
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Day Trip from Rome: Pompeii Tour & Amalfi Coast
We took the day trip to Pompeii and the Amalfi coast with Ilaria. This was a highlight of our trip to Italy. Ilaria was a great guide. She was knowleable and entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour and guide to anyone traveling to Italy. Thanks for a great time.
Added By : mark shaffstall
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
A.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Alessia was OUTSTANDING on our tour. However, we had lost our paper reservation and when we called the main number, they were so rude and asked us not to call them again and offered no information. Terrible business management.
Added By : victoria sharpe
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Rome in a Day: Vatican, Colosseum & Historic Center
Jon was an excellent tour guide, he was very knowledgable and very friendly,willing to answer any questions put to him! He made the tour fun/interesting for my teenage girls! I have already recommended this tour to my friends and family! and I will defiantly take another one of your tours when I travel next. Thank you! PS I like the small groups, they are more personable! Please don't change this, they work really well!
Added By : Jeanette Williams
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Rome in a Day: Vatican, Colosseum & Historic Center
Jon was an excellent tour guide, he was very knowledgable and very friendly,willing to answer any questions put to him! He made the tour fun/interesting for my teenage girls! I have already recommended this tour to my friends and family! and I will defiantly take another one of your tours when I travel next. Thank you!
Added By : Jeanette Williams
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Crypts, Bones & Catacombs: Underground Tour of Rome
Our tour guide was exceptional. She was very personable, knowledgable, engaging and entertaining!
Added By : John Thomas
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
P.M. Premium Colosseum, Roman Forum & Palatine
Arranged at very short notice by Jon and Silvia. Great afternoon spent with Jowita. The group was excellent with some very entertaining children adding their perspective. Jowita kept us entertained with her humour and interesting commentary. Very happy with our tour.
Added By : Karen Franca
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Pristine Sistine™: The Chapel At Its Best
What an excellent choice. Bypassed those hideous lines. Jon the guide was excellent. So passionate about his job and full of such interesting information. The chapel was amazing with maybe 20 other people. Would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Rome.
Added By : Karen Franca
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Welcome to Rome: Twilight City Stroll with Gelato
An excellent start to our Italian break. Jos was a superb guide and it was a really interesting tour. He recommended restaurants. All round great twilight. Thank you.
Added By : Karen Franca
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
Florence Food Tour: Markets, Tastings, Wine & Gelato
6/25 or 6/26 Floremce Food tour Tour was womderful..very informative and well planned...I think the whole group enjoyed...I would recommend it to friends...and a I am now interested in the Tuscan Farmhouse experience next year!!! Thanks...Travis
Added By : travis peace
Added On : 08th Jul 2014

 
<< Previous
Next >>
1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9